Bise gujranwala board matric 2012 position holders

Bise gujranwala board matric 2012 position holders


Postion Name Marks
1st Hadiqa Ejaz 1016
2nd Tahreem Raza  
3rd Muhammad Aamar  

According to the result, Hadiqua Ijaz of Federal Science College Wapda Town and Tahreem Raza of QDPS got first and second positions with 1,016 and 1,015 marks, respectively. While Muhammad Ammar, Allama Iqbal Public High School Sialkot secured overall third position with 1,013 marks.

Punjab Education Minister Mian Mujtaba Shuja Rehman has distributed medals and certificate among the brilliant students here at GBISE Office today at 10:00am.

According to details, in Science Group Boys, Muhammad Ammar Roll No-449433 of Allama Iqbal Public High School Sialkot topped the group by securing 1,013 marks. He was followed by Muhammad Aaqib Sajjad Roll No-431253 of Asaas Boys High School Gujranwala Cantt and Muhammad Affan Rasheed Roll No-455554 of The Educators Shakar Garh with 1,010 and 1,009 marks respectively.

In Science Group Girls, Hadiqua Ijaz stood first by taking 1,016 marks while Tahreem Raza followed her by taking 1,015 marks. The third position was jointly captured by Numra Bilal Butt of QDPS and Rabia Ihsan of Dar-e-Arqam Gujrat who each secured 1011 marks.

In Humanities Group Boys, private candidate Husnain Qaisar Roll No-561756 stood first by taking 954 marks. Hafiz Muhammad Azeem of Govt Mahboob Alam Islamia High School Gujranwala remained second by taking 940 marks and private candidate Muhammad Usman Roll No-563465 remained third by taking 921 marks.

In Humanities Group Girls, Areeba Mukhtar Roll No-470668 of Govt Girls High School Kunjah Gujrat topped the group by taking 976 marks. Second position was jointly hold by two candidates Maryam Saba and Shumaila Rafique who secured 970 marks while third position was also held by two candidates Saima Rani and Sitara who took 967 marks.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.