Check Dubai UAE Ramadan Timetable 2017

0
0
Check Dubai UAE Ramadan Timetable 2017

Check Dubai UAE Ramadan Timetable 2017

Check Dubai Online Ramadan Online Timetable 2017, Check Ramadan Timetable 2017 announced you can check it online now All UAE ramadan Sehr o Iftar 2017 Dubai. UAE time for iftar time  2017.

 

Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 03:59 am 7:04 pm
28 May Sunday 03:58 am 7:04 pm
29 May Monday 03:58 am 7:05 pm
30 May Tuesday 03:57 am 7:05 pm
31 May Wednesday 03:57 am 7:06 pm
01 June Thursday 03:57 am 7:06 pm
02 June Friday 03:56 am 7:07 pm
03 June Saturday 03:56 am 7:07 pm
04 June Sunday 03:56 am 7:07 pm
05 June Monday 03:56 am 7:08 pm
06 June Tuesday 03:56 am 7:08 pm
07 June Wednesday 03:55 am 7:09 pm
08 June Thursday 03:55 am 7:09 pm
09 June Friday 03:55 am 7:09 pm
10 June Saturday 03:55 am 7:10 pm
11 June Sunday 03:55 am 7:10 pm
12 June Monday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
13 June Tuesday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
14 June Wednesday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
15 June Thursday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
16 June Friday 03:55 am 7:12 pm
17 June Saturday 03:55 am 7:12 pm
18 June Sunday 03:55 am 7:12 pm
19 June Monday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
20 June Tuesday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
21 June Wednesday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
22 June Thursday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
23 June Friday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
24 June Saturday 03:57 am 7:14 pm
25 June Sunday 03:57 am 7:14 pm
comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here