Quetta Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

0
326
Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing Dammam 2013

Quetta Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

Quetta Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

Latest Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013 For Quetta City

Day Ramazan Date Gregorian Date Munteha-e-Sehar Waqat-e-Aftar
Wednesday 1 July 10, 2013 04:01 AM 07:38 PM
Thursday 2 July 11, 2013 04:01 AM 07:38 PM
Friday 3 July 12, 2013 04:02 AM 07:37 PM
Saturday 4 July 13, 2013 04:03 AM 07:37 PM
Sunday 5 July 14, 2013 04:04 AM 07:36 PM
Monday 6 July 15, 2013 04:04 AM 07:36 PM
Tuesday 7 July 16, 2013 04:04 AM 07:36 PM
Wednesday 8 July 17, 2013 04:06 AM 07:36 PM
Thursday 9 July 18, 2013 04:06 AM 07:35 PM
Friday 10 July 19, 2013 04:07 AM 07:35 PM
Saturday 11 July 20, 2013 04:07 AM 07:34 PM
Sunday 12 July 21, 2013 04:09 AM 07:34 PM
Monday 13 July 22, 2013 04:10 AM 07:33 PM
Tuesday 14 July 23, 2013 04:10 AM 07:33 PM
Wednesday 15 July 24, 2013 04:11 AM 07:32 PM
Thursday 16 July 25, 2013 04:12 AM 07:31 PM
Friday 17 July 26, 2013 04:13 AM 07:31 PM
Saturday 18 July 27, 2013 04:13 AM 07:30 PM
Sunday 19 July 28, 2013 04:14 AM 07:30 PM
Monday 20 July 29, 2013 04:14 AM 07:29 PM
Tuesday 21 July 30, 2013 04:16 AM 07:29 PM
Wednesday 22 July 31, 2013 04:16 AM 07:28 PM
Thursday 23 August 1, 2013 04:17 AM 07:28 PM
Friday 24 August 2, 2013 04:18 AM 07:27 PM
Saturday 25 August 3, 2013 04:18 AM 07:26 PM
Sunday 26 August 4, 2013 04:19 AM 07:25 PM
Monday 27 August 5, 2013 04:19 AM 07:25 PM
Tuesday 28 August 6, 2013 04:20 AM 07:24 PM
Wednesday 29 August 7, 2013 04:22 AM 07:23 PM
Thursday 30 August 8, 2013 04:22 AM 07:22 PM
comments

Leave a Reply