Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing turbat 2013

0
343
Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing Dammam 2013

Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing turbat 2013

Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing turbat 2013

Latest Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing Turbat 2013 And More City timings

Day  Date Gregorian Date Munteha-e-Sehar Waqat-e-Aftar
Wednesday 1 July 10, 2013 04:16 AM 07:53 PM
Thursday 2 July 11, 2013 04:16 AM 07:53 PM
Friday 3 July 12, 2013 04:17 AM 07:52 PM
Saturday 4 July 13, 2013 04:18 AM 07:52 PM
Sunday 5 July 14, 2013 04:19 AM 07:51 PM
Monday 6 July 15, 2013 04:19 AM 07:51 PM
Tuesday 7 July 16, 2013 04:19 AM 07:51 PM
Wednesday 8 July 17, 2013 04:21 AM 07:51 PM
Thursday 9 July 18, 2013 04:21 AM 07:50 PM
Friday 10 July 19, 2013 04:22 AM 07:50 PM
Saturday 11 July 20, 2013 04:22 AM 07:49 PM
Sunday 12 July 21, 2013 04:24 AM 07:49 PM
Monday 13 July 22, 2013 04:25 AM 07:48 PM
Tuesday 14 July 23, 2013 04:25 AM 07:48 PM
Wednesday 15 July 24, 2013 04:26 AM 07:47 PM
Thursday 16 July 25, 2013 04:27 AM 07:46 PM
Friday 17 July 26, 2013 04:28 AM 07:46 PM
Saturday 18 July 27, 2013 04:28 AM 07:45 PM
Sunday 19 July 28, 2013 04:29 AM 07:45 PM
Monday 20 July 29, 2013 04:29 AM 07:44 PM
Tuesday 21 July 30, 2013 04:31 AM 07:44 PM
Wednesday 22 July 31, 2013 04:31 AM 07:43 PM
Thursday 23 August 1, 2013 04:32 AM 07:43 PM
Friday 24 August 2, 2013 04:33 AM 07:42 PM
Saturday 25 August 3, 2013 04:33 AM 07:41 PM
Sunday 26 August 4, 2013 04:34 AM 07:40 PM
Monday 27 August 5, 2013 04:34 AM 07:40 PM
Tuesday 28 August 6, 2013 04:35 AM 07:39 PM
Wednesday 29 August 7, 2013 04:37 AM 07:38 PM
Thursday 30 August 8, 2013 04:37 AM 07:37 PM

Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing turbat 2013 Plz

comments

Leave a Reply